2020 Louisiana High School Football District Champions

* Official District Titles were discontinued for 2020 because of the amount of games that were cancelled by COVID. The team listed had the best "district record" of all the teams in that district.

1-5A: Byrd (Division I State Runner-up)
2-5A: Ruston
3-5A: Acadiana (Class 5A State Champion)
4-5A: Scotlandville
5-5A: Catholic-BR (Division I State Champion)
6-5A: Ponchatoula
7-5A: Destrehan
8-5A: John Ehret
9-5A: Brother Martin  

1-4A: Neville
3-4A: Tioga
4-4A: Eunice
5-4A: St. Thomas More  (Division II State Champion)
6-4A: Cecilia
7-4A: Plaquemine
8-4A: Vandebilt Catholic / Assumption 
9-4A: Lakeshore
10-4A: Edna Karr  (Class 4A State Runner-up)
11-4A: Warren Easton 

1-3A: Green Oaks
2-3A: Union Parish (Class 3A State Runner-up)
3-3A: Jena
4-3A: Lake Charles Prep
5-3A: Church Point
6-3A: St. Martinville
7-3A: University 
8-3A: Hannan
9-3A: E.D. White / St. James
10-3A: Booker T. Washington (NO)
11-3A: De La Salle (Division II State Runner-up)

1-2A: North Caddo 
2-2A: Mangham  
3-2A: Many (Class 2A State Champion)
4-2A: Kinder (Class 2A State Runner-up)
5-2A: Lafayette Christian (Division III State Champion)
6-2A: Loreauville / Ascension Episcopal
7-2A: Episcopal
9-2A: Amite 
10-2A: St. Thomas Aquinas
11-2A: Newman

1-1A: Calvary Baptist (Division IV State Champion)
2-1A: Oak Grove (Class A State Champion)
3-1A: St. Mary
4-1A: Oberlin  / Basile / Grand Lake (Class A State Runner-up)
5-1A: Opelousas Catholic 
6-1A: Southern Lab 
7-1A: Ascension Catholic
8-1A: Vermilion Catholic
9-1A: Metairie Park Country Day

14-0 Productions